TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Swinging jazz from four accomplished jazz musicians dedicated to discovering and presenting the music of classic and contemporary jazz women. With MJ Territo, vocals; Linda Presgrave, piano; Iris Ornig, bass; Barbara Merjan, drums.

Show Details

  • Running Time:1hr (0 intermissions)
  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Metropolitan Room, New York City