TheaterMania Logo
Home link

About this show

This series of four one-time-only readings features works written by 2016-17 members of the Goodman Theatre's Playwrights Unit: Lucas Baisch, Dawn Renee Jones, Evan Linder, and Emma Stanton. Each year, the Goodman selects four local playwrights to develop their work as members of the Playwrights Unit. Throughout the season, the writers meet regularly with the Goodman's literary staff to read and discuss their works-in-progress. The members are chosen not only for their strong playwriting skills, but also for their aesthetic diversity; each approaches playwriting differently.

Show Details

  • Dates:Opening Night:
    Final Performance:
  • Location:
  • Ticket Office:3124433800