TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Rosario Dawson, Anthony Mackie, Chris Pine, Scott Porter, et al. Set for Ten Year Film logo
Anthony Mackie
(© Tristan Fuge)
Stage veterans Lynn Collins, Rosario Dawson, Brian Geraghty, Justin Long, Chris Pine, Anthony Mackie, and Scott Porter will star in writer-director Jamie Linden's new film Ten Year, according to The Hollywood Reporter.

The ensemble drama, which centers around a high school reunion, also stars Jenna Dewan, Anna Faris, Kate Mara, Chris Pratt, and Channing Tatum.

Linden is best known for writing We Are Marshall. This film marks his directing debut.

Tagged in this Story