TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Julie Asriyan-Piotrowski, Dan Catomeris, Jenna Ciralli Set for The Flea's Israel Horovitz One-Acts logo
The Flea Theatrewill present Israel Horovitz One-Acts, running July 5-8 and 12-15 under the direction of Mia Walker. The presentation is produced by Ethikos Productions.

Encompassing Horovitz's one acts It's Called the Sugar Plum, Beirut Rocks, and The Bump, the production will feature Julie Asriyan-Piotrowski, Dan Catomeris, Jenna Ciralli, Lyle Friedman, Brian Rice, and Hunter Thore.

The creative team includes Jason Sherwood (scenic design), Jonathan Cottle (lighting design), Ashley Farra (costume design), Kate Sinclair Foster (prop design), Tasha Guevara (sound design), Daphne Schmon (video design), Megan O'Keefe (dramaturg), Rachael Harris (technical director), Jenna Lloyd (assistant lighting designer), José Perez IV (fight director), and Nicole Greene (stage manager).


Tagged in this Story