TheaterMania Logo
Home link
Theater News

Glee: The Music, The Complete Season One Bundle Now Available for Download

Glee: The Music, The Complete Season One Bundle has been released for digital download on iTunes for a cost of $79.99. It includes a total of 100 tracks, featuring all of the songs performed on the FOX series during its first season.

The tracks feature series stars Matthew Morrison, Lea Michele, Jane Lynch, Cory Monteith, Mark Salling, Jessalyn Gilsig, Dianna Agron, Chris Colfer, Jayma Mays, and Jenna Ushkowitz, along with guest stars Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Neil Patrick Harris, and Olivia Newton-John.

Among the selections are such songs as "Defying Gravity," "I Dreamed a Dream," "A House is Not a Home," "Maybe This Time," "Home," "My Funny Valentine," and "And I'm Telling You I'm Not Going."

The second season of Glee will premiere on FOX on Tuesday, September 21 at 8pm. Song selections will include the hit "Empire State of Mind."

Tagged in this Story