TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Bean, Espinosa, Groff, Jackson, et al. Set for Scott Alan CD logo
Jonathan Groff
(© Joseph Marzullo/Retna)
Theater stars Shoshana Bean, Stephanie J. Block, Liz Callaway, Danny Calvert, Eden Espinosa, Jonathan Groff, Jackie Hoffman, Cheyenne Jackson, Carly Jibson, Adriane Lenox, Shayna Steele, Josh Strickland, and Tracie Thoms will be featured on Scott Alan's debut CD Dreaming Wide Awake: The Music of Scott Alan.

The CD will be released for digital download in October on the LML Music website as well as Alan's website (// and will be available in stores on the LML label in February 2008.

Alan is the author of the musical Detour, and the composer-lyricist of the musical Piece. He is also the producer of the New Voices series at the Duplex Cabaret.

Tagged in this Story