TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Maria Friedman, Stephen Managan, Denise Van Outen, et al. Set for Sandi Toksvig's Christmas Cracker logo
Sandi Toksvig
Maria Friedman, Sarah Connolly, Denise Van Outen, Barb Jungr, Clive Rowe, Stephen Mangan, John Humphrys, Fiona Shaw, Jon Snow, Pete Firman, and Lionel Blair will be among the guest stars in Sandi Toksvig's Christmas Cracker, a variety show that will be staged at the Southbank Centre's Royal Festival Hall December 15-24. Fiona Laird will direct the production.

The production, co-created by Toksvig and Jude Kelly, features a re-working of Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol. It is co-hosted by Toksvig and Ronnie Corbett.

For further information, visit, or

Tagged in this Story