TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Avery Brooks, Leonard Nimoy, William Shatner, Brent Spiner, Patrick Stewart, et al. Set for 2010 Star Trek Convention logo
Patrick Stewart
Broadway veterans Patrick Stewart, Brent Spiner, William Shatner and Leonard Nimoy will be the featured guests at the 2010 Star Trek convention, to be held at The Las Vegas Hilton, August 5-8.

Additional guests with notable theater credits include Rene Auberjonois, Robert Beltran, Casey Biggs, Avery Brooks, Harry Groener, Sally Kellerman, Julie Newmar, William Sadler, and George Takei.

The conference, presented by Creation Entertainment, will also include a Saturday August 7 at 9:30pm gala show of Star Trek music for film and television, performed by the Nevada Pops, under the direction of Musical Director and Conductor Richard McGee.

For more information, visit

Tagged in this Story