Adele, Darren Criss, Diana Krall, Kris Kristofferson, Patti Smith, Sting, Pete Townshend and Evan Rachel Wood are among the artists who will be featured on Chimes of Freedom, a collection of songs written by Bob Dylan. The four CD set, that pays tribute to Amnesty International's 50th Anniversary, will be released digitally on January 24 and will be available for in-store purchase on January 30.

The set will be comprised of new or previously unreleased interpretations of Dylan's work, including "Like a Rolling Stone," "The Times They Are A-Changin'" "She Belongs to Me," "Mr. Tambourine Man," and "Knockin' on Heaven's Door," along with the title track, performed by Dylan himself.

Other contributors to the set are The Airborne Toxic Event, Joan Baez, Natasha Bedingfield, Jackson Browne, Cage the Elephant, Elvis Costello, Miley Cyrus, Dave Matthews Band, K'NAAN, Ke$ha, Mark Knopfler, Lenny Kravitz, Ziggy Marley, Maroon 5, Tom Morello, My Chemical Romance, Joe Perry, Queens Of The Stone Age, Raphael Saadiq, Seal & Jeff Beck, Silversun Pickups, Sugarland, and Lucinda Williams, among others.

From its roots as a one-year campaign to free political prisoners, Amnesty International has evolved into a worldwide movement fighting for justice, freedom and human dignity.

For more information, click here.