Ariana Grande, Neil Patrick Harris, Char...
Ed Asner, Katie Finneran, Perez Hilton, ...

Christopher Jackson, Adam Kantor, Karen Olivo, Kate Rockwell to Perform in September 9 CD Release Concert

By New York City

 Karen Olivo
Karen Olivo
(© Tristan Fuge)
Updated casting has been announced for the previously reported joint album release concert of Chris Miller & Nathan Tysen's Fugitive Songs and Joshua Salzman & Ryan Cunningham's Next Thing You Know, to be held at Le Poisson Rouge, on September 9 at 6:30pm.

The concert will now feature Lauren Blackman, Andrew Durand, Christopher Jackson, Adam Kantor, Andrew Kober, Kyle Dean Massey, Andy Mientus, Karen Olivo, Kate Rockwell, Alysha Umphress and Barrett Wilbert Weed.

The Drama Desk-nominated Fugitive Songs includes many of Miller and Tysen's most well-known songs. The studio cast includes Olivo, Gavin Creel, Joshua Henry, Matt Caplan, Umpress, and Weed. The album will be released on Amazon and iTunes Tuesday September 18. For more information, visit

Next Thing You Know was produced at CAP21 features Blackman, Colin Hanlon, Jay Armstrong Johnson and Patti Murin. The album is now available on Amazon and iTunes. For more information, visit

Tags: Fugitive SongsNext Thing You Know

comments powered by Disqus

By providing information about entertainment and cultural events on this site, shall not be deemed to endorse,
recommend, approve and/or guarantee such events, or any facts, views, advice and/or information contained therein.

©1999-2014, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy