The 54th annual Drama Desk Awards were presented on May 18 at F.H. LaGuardia Concert Hall at Lincoln Center, and Billy Elliot the Musical led the winners with 10 Drama Desk awards, including Outstanding Musical. TheaterMania was on hand to chat with the winners including Brian D'Arcy James, Geoffrey Rush, Janet McTeer, Allison Janney, Carson Kressley, Pablo Schreiber, Haydn Gwynne, Gregory Jbara, Lorenzo Pisoni, Stephen Daldry, Peter Darling, and Diane Paulus and share in their excitement.