Sarcastic, Sentimental, Bitchy and Sweet

About This Show

Words & Music by Noel Coward
Written & Created by Laura Caufield
Directed by Michael Page
Music direction and Arrangements by Jason Burrow

A funny and informative journey through the words, music, wit and wisdom of Noel Coward featuring Matthew Cleaver, Susan Molloy and Ethan Paulini.

Show Details

Dates: Opening Night: October 8, 2011 Final Performance: October 9, 2011

Sign-up to receive discount ticket offers and theater news

Receive discounts to popular shows and the latest news on Broadway and beyond. Enter your email below and click subscribe to receive offers.