Photo Flash

Beautiful Ensemble Members Receive AEA's Outstanding Broadway Chorus Award

The group was honored on June 17.

(© David Gordon)
(© David Gordon)

The ensemble from Broadway's Beautiful — The Carole King Musical received Actors' Equity Association's eighth annual ACCA Award for Outstanding Broadway Chorus at a ceremony held on June 17. The list of winners includes the members of Beautiful's ensemble on its January 12 opening night: Ashley Blanchet, E. Clayton Cornelious, Josh Davis, Alysha Deslorieux, Kevin Duda, James Harkness, Carly Hughes, Sara King, Rebecca LaChance, Douglas Lyons, Chris Peluso, Gabrielle Reid, Arbender J. Robinson, Rashidra Scott, Sara Sheperd, and Melvin Tunstall.

Click here for tickets to see them in action at the Stephen Sondheim Theatre.

Featured In This Story