TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Erin Courtney, Jack Ferver, Daniel Fish, Radiohole, Anne Washburn Set for PRELUDE.12 logo
Anne Washburn
The Martin E. Segal Theatre Center at the Graduate Center, CUNY has announced the first wave of confirmed participants for PRELUDE.12, the ninth annual PRELUDE festival dedicated to artists at the forefront of contemporary New York City theatre, dance, interdisciplinary and mediatized performance.

Participants will include Radiohole, Hannah Bos, 600 Highwaymen, Niegel Smith, Anne Washburn, Suzanne Bocanegra, Caden Manson/Big Art Group, William Burke, Lumberob, Maria Striar, Leah Nanako Winkler, Jack Ferver, Tina Satter, Jeff Larson, Daniel Fish, Miguel Gutierrez, Erin Courtney, Nature Theater of Oklahoma, Eliza Bent, Nellie Tinder, Lucas Hnath, Karinne Keithley Syers, Joshua Conkel, Juliana Francis Kelly, Corina Copp, Sibyl Kempson.

Additional participants will be announced at a later date.


Tagged in this Story