TheaterMania Logo
Photo Flash

David Byrne, Cyndi Lauper, Nathan Lane, Cicely Tyson, and More Celebrate Outer Critics Circle Award Wins

The honors were presented at Sardi's on May 23. logo

The 63rd annual Outer Critics Circle Awards were presented on Thursday, May 23 at famed theater district eatery Sardi's. Former winners including Judy Kaye, Michael McGrath, and Donna Murphy were on hand to present 2013 honors to winners including Nathan Lane (The Nance), Cicely Tyson (The Trip to Bountiful), Cyndi Lauper (Kinky Boots), Andrea Martin (Pippin), and others. Click here for a full list of winners, and check out photos from the event in the gallery below.