TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Christine Ebersole, John Pizzarelli, Jessica Molaskey, Colin Quinn, et al. Win Nightlife Awards logo
Christine Ebersole
(© Tristan Fuge)
The winners of the 2011 Nightlife Awards have been announced. The winners will be invited to participate in an all-performance award concert at Town Hall, on Monday, January 31 at 7pm. As previously reported, Emmy Award winner Bruce Vilanch will host.

Christine Ebersole has won for Outstanding Cabaret Vocalist in a Major Engagement; Colin Quinn won for Outstanding Comedian in a Major Engagement; and John Pizzarelli & Jessica Molaskey have won for Outstanding Cabaret Duo or Group in a Major Engagement.

Additional winners include Harry Allen, Liz Lark Brown, Hannibal Burress, Harvard Sailing Team, Mark McCombs, Microscopic Septet, Karen Oberlin, The Rescignos, and Aaron Weinstein.

The Nightlife Awards are created and produced by TheaterMania contributor Scott Siegel, directed by Scott Coulter, with musical direction by Tedd Firth.

For tickets and more information, click here.

Tagged in this Story