Molly Ringwald is set to perform at Keen Company's annual gala.
Molly Ringwald is set to perform at Keen Company's annual gala.
(© Allison Stock)

Off-Broadway's Keen Company has announced plans for its 17th annual benefit gala, which will take place May 22 at Manhattan Penthouse. The event will honor Victoria Leacock Hoffman, long-time collaborator of Jonathan Larson and original producer of Tick, Tick... BOOM!

The evening will feature special performances by Molly Ringwald, Amy Spanger, and the cast of Keen Company's recent production of Jonathan Larson's Tick, Tick... BOOM!: Nick Blaemire, George Slazar, and Ciara Renée.

In addition, guests will include Heidi Armbruster, David Auburn, Kate Baldwin, Courtney Baron, Rob Campbell, Monica Lewinsky, Marsha Mason, Lauren Molina, Ana Reeder, Fiona and Eric Rudin, Conor Ryan, and more.

Keen's 2017 benefit committee includes David Auburn, Justin Vivian Bond, Jonathan Burkhart, Rose Courtney, Maralène Downs, Catherine Engel, Raúl Esparza, Robyn Goodman, Barbara McIntyre Hack, Cal Hoffman, Julie Larson, Nan and Al Larson, Monica Lewinsky, David McMahon, Matt O'Grady, Peter Riegert, Molly Ringwald, Fiona and Eric Rudin, Charles Snipes, and Barbara Wolf.

For tickets and more information, click here.