Keen Company’s 17th Annual Benefit Gala

Buy Tickets


About This Show

Victoria Leacock Hoffman was a longtime collaborator of Jonathan Larson’s and the original producer of Tick, Tick… BOOM! Help salute her vision and incredible contribution to musical theater history at this gala! The evening will include extraordinary performances from stars of stage and screen in celebration of Victoria’s legacy! At 6:30pm will be a cocktail reception, open bar, and prize raffle. At 7:30pm will be a formal dinner, a presentation of the honoree, and performances by Molly Ringwald, Amy Spanger, and the cast of Tick, Tick… BOOM! Special guests will include Heidi Armbruster, David Auburn, Kate Baldwin, Courtney Baron, Rob Campbell, Monica Lewinsky, Marsha Mason, Lauren Molina, Ana Reeder, Fiona and Eric Rudin, Conor Ryan, and more.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: May 22, 2017