Melissa Errico
Melissa Errico
Jim Caruso and TheaterMania.com have announced "The Winter Season of Broadway at Birdland" (315 West 44th Street), which will feature an array of top Broadway and cabaret performers.

The popular series has already featured such performers as Jason Robert Brown and Julia Murney. This month's lineup includes cellist Peter Sachon, who will be joined by Tony Award winner Victoria Clark, Kelli O'Hara, and Michael Winther (November 6); award-winning actor Jeff Daniels (November 13); composer Jeff Blumenkrantz with special guests Clark, Liz Callaway, Michael McElroy, and Alysha Umphress (November 20); singer Jack Donahue (November 27 at 7pm); and former Tony Award nominee Euan Morton (November 27 at 9pm and 11pm).

The lineup for "The Winter Season" is as follows. All concerts will begin at 7pm, except where noted:

********************

Monday, December 4:
Debbie Gravitte's Big Band Broadway

Monday, December 11-Tuesday, December 12:
Melissa Errico

Sunday, December 17, 8pm:
Christine Ebersole and Billy Stritch

Monday, December 18:
Toxic Audio

Monday, January 15:
Jason Graae

Monday, January 29:
Cady Huffman's Birthday Bash

Monday, February 12:
Donna Lynne Champlin

Monday, February 19:
Jeffry Denman

Monday, February 26:
Natalie Douglas

********************

Cover charges for these concerts range from $25 to $40, and there is a $10 food/drink minimum for each show. Tickets may be purchased through the Birdland box office, by phoning 212-581-3080, or online at www.instantseats.com/birdland. Jim Caruso's Cast Party, the weekly open-mic extravaganza, takes place every Monday night, following each concert. A full dinner menu is available at Birdland every night until 1am.