The cast of the New York Philharmonic's upcoming production of Stephen Sondheim and Hugh Wheeler's Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street is currently in rehearsals and preparing for opening night at Avery Fisher Hall on March 5.

As previously announced, the staged presentation stars Bryn Terfel, Emma Thompson, Jay Armstrong Johnson, Jeff Blumenkrantz, Christian Borle, Kyle Brenn, Erin Mackey, and Philip Quast. The production is conducted by Music Director Alan Gilbert and directed by Lonny Price.

For tickets and more information, click here.