Steven Pasquale, Phylicia Rashad, and More Win 2016 Lucille Lortel Awards
EXCLUSIVE: Michael C. Hall, Phylicia Rashad, Georgia Engel Celebrate Lortel Nominations
Michael C. Hall, Anne Hathaway, Steven Pasquale Nominated for 2016 Lortel Awards
Futurity, With César Alvarez and the Lisps, Extends Connelly Theater Run
Soho Rep. and Ars Nova Extend the New York Premiere of Futurity
Futurity Adds Performances to Its New York Premiere
New César Alvarez and the Lisps Musical Futurity Kicks Off New Soho Rep. Season
Ars Nova Announces Two Premieres For Its 2015 Season