32nd Annual Kleban Prize Winners Announced
Plays by Aleshea Harris, Sanaz Toossi, and More Set for Playwrights Horizons
The Skin of Our Teeth
Michael C. Hall, Anne Hathaway, Steven Pasquale Nominated for 2016 Lortel Awards
César Alvarez, Nikko Benson, Carson Kreitzer, and Sam Salmond Receive Jonathan Larson Grants
American Theatre Wing Announces 2016 Jonathan Larson Grant Recipients
Futurity, With César Alvarez and the Lisps, Extends Connelly Theater Run
Soho Rep. and Ars Nova Extend the New York Premiere of Futurity
Futurity Adds Performances to Its New York Premiere
New César Alvarez and the Lisps Musical Futurity Kicks Off New Soho Rep. Season