Who Are the Brave: Music in Honor of President’s Day

Buy Tickets

$20 - $100

About This Show

Joseph Michael Martin, composer/conductor
Mack Wilberg, composer/conductor
Christopher W. Peterson, guest conductor
Robert Istad, guest conductor
Featuring Distinguished Concerts Orchestra and Distinguished Concerts Singers International

The Music of Joseph Martin
The Music of Mack Wilberg
Bernstein: Chichester Psalms
Hanson: Song of Democracy

DCINY celebrates President’s Day with a program of patriotic and original works from American composer/conductors. The Distinguished Concerts Orchestra and Singers perform under the batons of Mack Wilberg (the Mormon Tabernacle Choir at Temple Square), Joseph Martin, Robert Istad, and Christopher Peterson, respectively.

Show Details

Running Time: 2hr 0min (1 intermission)
Dates: One Night Only: February 17, 2020
Ticket Office: 2127078566

You Might Also Like