The Collegiate Chorale presents: Symphony No. 7 Toltec and Oceana

Buy Tickets

$20.00 - $115.00

About This Show

The Collegiate Chorale announces the New York Premieres of two works by major composers: Symphony No. 7 “Toltec” by Philip Glass and Oceana by Osvaldo Golijov, featuring international jazz vocalist Biella Da Costa and the American Symphony Orchestra. The Collegiate Chorale’s Music Director James Bagwell will conduct.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: February 27, 2013

You Might Also Like