TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Pinchas Zukerman, violin & viola Marc Neikrug, piano As part of a season-long worldwide celebration of his 60th birthday, Pinchas Zukerman comes to the 92nd Street Y to give his only New York City recital of the 08/09 season. Program: MOZART: Sonata for Violin and Piano in B-flat Major, K. 454 SHOSTAKOVICH: Sonata for Viola and Piano, Op. 147 TAKEMITSU: From Far Beyond Chrysanthemums and November Fog for Violin and Piano FRANCK: Sonata for Violin and Piano in A Major

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:92nd Street Y, New York City