About This Show

Two friends. A girl with a secret from their past. Who’s taller? Who’s got the “bigger”? And who has the gun? A comedy… in 13 rounds.

Never Swim Alone, written and directed by Daniel MacIvor, was a
FringeNYC Overall Excellence Winner ’99.

“A Triumph” — NY Times

Part of the FringeNYC Encores Series

Schedule

Tuesday, Sept 5 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, Sept 6 at 7pm
Thursday, Sept 7 at 7:30pm
Friday, Sept 8 at 9:30pm
Saturday, Sept 9 at 10pm
Sunday, Sept 10 at 5pm
Tuesday, Sept 12 at 9:30pm
Friday, Sept 15 at 7pm
Saturday, Sept 16 at 4:30pm
Sunday, Sept 17 at 5pm
Monday, Sept 18 at 9:30pm

Show Details

Dates: Opening Night: September 5, 2006 Final Performance: September 18, 2006

You Might Also Like

My Own Personal Mermaid

One Night Only: March 17, 2024

Party?

Performances begin: March 14, 2024

Muddy Mother Murder

Final performance: March 9, 2024

Stupid Boring Straight People

Performances begin: April 4, 2024

Get discount tickets to see Stupid Boring Straight People

Flight Risk

Performances begin: March 6, 2024

Celebrity Crush

Final performance: March 2, 2024