TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Rosemary Harris, Peter O'Toole, Martin Short, Richard Thomas, et al. to Be Honored by Players Club logo
Richard Thomas
(© Joseph Marzullo/WENN)
The Players Foundation will hold its annual Players Hall Of Fame benefit at 6pm on Sunday, April 18 at the Players Club (16 Gramercy Park South).

This year's honorees are Rosemary Harris, Ben Gazzara, Martin Short, Pete Hamill, Richard Thomas, Liv Ullmann, Peter O'Toole, Earle Hyman, producer Elliot Martin, and Sharen Benenson.

Also being honored posthumously are Mel Gussow, Leonard Bernstein, Humphrey Bogart, Fiorello LaGuardia, George S. Kaufman, Howard Lindsay, Joshua Logan, Fredric March, Laurence Olivier, Frederic Remington and the architect Stanford White.

The events includes cocktail, dinner, and presentation. For reservations and information, call 212-475-6116.

Tagged in this Story