TheaterMania Logo
Home link
Photo Flash

Megan Mullally, Nick Offerman, Amanda Peet, and More at 2014 Lucille Lortel Awards

The annual ceremony honored the best of off-Broadway.

Megan Mullally and Nick Offerman served as hosts for the Lucille Lortel Awards on May 5.
(© David Gordon)

The 2014 Lucille Lortel Awards, honoring the best of off-Broadway theater, were presented on Sunday, May 4, at the NYU Skirball Center for the Performing Arts. Annapurna stars Megan Mullally and Nick Offerman served as hosts. Jeanine Tesori and Lisa Kron's musical Fun Home and Will Eno's play The Open House took home top honors. Check out photos in the gallery below and click here for a complete list of winners.