TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Glee: The Music, Volume 4 to Be Released November 30 logo
Glee: The Music, Volume 4 will be released on November 30. The disc will feature 18 songs from season two of the hit FOX series.

The disc will include such songs as "Toxic," Stronger," "Billionaire," "I Wanna Hold Your Hand," "Empire State of Mind," "River Deep, Mountain High," "Teenage Dream," "Sway," and "Forget You."

Performing on the disc will be guest stars such as Gywneth Paltrow, along with series regulars Matthew Morrison, Lea Michele, Jane Lynch, Cory Monteith, Chris Colfer, Amber Riley, Jayma Mays, Naya Rivera, Chord Overstreet, Kevin McHale, Heather Morris, Jenna Ushkowitz, Dianna Agron, and Mark Salling.

As previously announced, Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album will be released on November 16.

For further information, visit:

Tagged in this Story