TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Anderson, Clayton, Egan, Maroulis, Von Essen, Wills Set for The Radio Hits of 1958 logo
Max von Essen
(© Joseph Marzullo/Retna)
Constantine Maroulis and American Bandstand alumni Eddie Kelly, Carmen Jimenez, Marilyn Brown Kernan, Diane Iaquinto Celotto, and Joyce Shaffer Roth will join previously announced stars Nancy Anderson, Lawrence Clayton, John Treacy Egan, Max Von Essen, and Jennifer Hope Wills in Radio Broadway Presents The Radio Hits of 1958, the kickoff to a new concert series, to be held at 8pm on Monday, June 30 at The Town Hall.

The evening will be hosted and directed by series co-founders Raymond Jaramillo McLeod and Deborah Kym, respectively, with musical direction by David Keyes. Songs will include "Yakety Yak," "Who's Sorry Now," "At the Hop," "Great Balls of Fire," and "Jailhouse Rock."

Tickets are $40-$200 (including VIP seating and post-show reception) and are available at the Town Hall Box Office on June 2 and by calling 212-840-2824. For more information on tickets, visit

Tagged in this Story