TheaterMania Logo
Photo Flash

2018 Tony Nominees Gather for Annual Nominee Luncheon

Tony winners Cynthia Erivo, Natasha Katz, and Cyndi Lauper hosted the event at the Rainbow Room.

This year's Tony Award nominees gathered at the the Rainbow Room on Tuesday, May 22, for a luncehon hosted by Tony winners Cynthia Erivo, Natasha Katz, and Cyndi Lauper. See photos from the luncheon in the gallery below.

Nominees in attendance included Michael Cera, Ariana DeBose, Tina Fey, Andrew Garfield, LaChanze, Nathan Lane, Ashley Park, Diana Rigg, Jordan Roth, Amy Schumer, Tony Shalhoub, Ethan Slater, Ari'el Stachel, and more, as well as Broadway League president Charlotte St. Martin and American Theatre Wing president Heather Hitchens.

Sara Bareilles and Josh Groban will host the 2018 Tony Awards on June 10 at Radio City Music Hall.

Click here for a complete list of nominees.