TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Kristen Bell, Demi Lovato, Lea Michele, Jordin Sparks Set for Teen Choice Awards logo
Jordin Sparks
(© Tristan Fuge)
Demi Lovato will host the Teen Choice Awards, which will air Sunday, July 22 on Fox at 8pm ET live/PT tape-delayed.

Broadway veterans Kristen Bell, Lea Michele, and Jordin Sparks will be among the presenters.

Performers and presenters will also include Cat Deeley, Justin Bieber, Carly Rae Jepsen, Flo Rida, No Doubt, DJ Pauly, Zooey Deschanel, Taylor Swift, Miley Cyrus, Josh Hutcherson, Zac Efron, Ellen DeGeneres, Tyler Posey, Gordon Ramsay, Ashley Benson, Troian Bellisario, Jason Derulo, Selena Gomez, Lucy Hale, Victoria Justice, Bridgit Mendler, Shay Mitchell, and Dax Shepard.

In addition to Michele, who was nominated for her work on Glee, among the many stage veterans who received nominations are Sutton Foster (Bunheads), Andrew Garfield (The Amazing Spider-Man), Tom Hiddleston (The Avengers), Scarlett Johansson (The Avengers), Chris Pine (This Means War), Krysten Ritter (Don't Trust the B-- in Apt. 23), Chris Rock (Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted), and Mark Ruffalo (The Avengers).

For a full list of nominees, visit

Tagged in this Story