TheaterMania Logo
TV News

Kathy Bates, Claire Danes, Jim Parsons, Martha Plimpton to Present at 64th Annual Emmy Awards logo

Kathy Bates
© Joseph Marzullo/Retna
An updated list of presenters for the 64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards, to be presented at 8pm on Sunday, September 23 in Los Angeles and aired live on ABC, has been announced. Jimmy Kimmel will host the ceremony.

Presenters will be Aziz Annsari, Kathy Bates, Andre Braugher, Connie Britton, Steve Buscemi, Louis C.K., Stephen Colbert, Jon Cryer, Claire Danes, Jeremy Davies, Zooey Deschanel, Kat Dennings, Giancarlo Esposito, Jimmy Fallon, Tina Fey, Michael J. Fox, Ricky Gervais, Ginnifer Goodwin, Jon Hamm, Ron Howard, Mindy Kaling, Jane Levy, Lucy Liu, Seth MacFarlane, Julianna Margulies, Melissa McCarthy, Julianne Moore, Hayden Panettiere, Jim Parsons, Matthew Perry, Martha Plimpton, Amy Poehler, Kiefer Sutherland, Emily Van Camp, James Van Deer Beek, Kerry Washington, and Damon Wayans, Jr.

For a complete list of nominees, visit


Tagged in this Story