Lyricist Daniel Maté (The Trouble With Doug) and librettist Alan Gordon (The Usual) received 2013 Kleban Prizes for Musical Theatre on Monday, June 24 at a ceremony held at ASCAP. The talented writers were presented with a $100,000 award by judges Sean Hartley, Henry Krieger, and Michele Pawk. Check out photos from the cocktail party in the gallery below.