The original cast recording of Bonnie & Clyde will be available for purchase on Tuesday, April 24 by Broadway Records. A digital release date will be announced in the near future.

The album will feature the complete Broadway score as well as a bonus track, "This Never Happened Before," which was cut out of town. The disc will be accompanied by a full-color booklet that will include essays from the creative team, as well as complete lyrics.

With music by Frank Wildhorn, lyrics by Don Black and a book by Ivan Menchell, the show s based on the lives of Depression-era outlaws Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow, whose notorious exploits captured the country's imagination.

The company features Laura Osnes and Jeremy Jordan in the title roles, along with Melissa van der Schyff as Blanche Barrow, Claybourne Elder as Buck Barrow, Joe Hart as Sheriff Schmid, and Louis Hobson as Ted Hinton.

The complete track for the cast recording will be:

1. Prologue: How 'Bout A Dance
2. Picture Show
3. This World Will Remember Me
4. You're Going Back To Jail
5. How 'Bout A Dance
6. When I Drive
7. God¹s Arms Are Always Open
8. You Can Do Better Than Him
9. You Love Who You Love
10. Raise A Little Hell
11. This World Will Remember Us
12. Made In America
13. Too Late To Turn Back Now
14. That's What You Call A Dream
15. What Was Good Enough For You
16. Bonnie
17. Raise A Little Hell (reprise)
18. Dyin' Ain't So Bad
19. Dyin' Ain't So Bad (reprise)
20. How 'Bout A Dance (reprise) 21. BONUS TRACK: This Never Happened Before

Click here for more information and to pre-order the Bonnie & Clyde CD.