TheaterMania Logo
Home link

About this show

This event commemorates ADL's 100 years of achievements through songs of Broadway and will honor ADL's Distinguished Leadership Award recipient Harriet Newman Leve (Three-time Tony Winning Producer: War Horse, La Cages Aux Folles, The Norman Conquests), Lifetime Achievement Award recipient Sheldon Harnick (Two-time Tony, two-time Grammy, Pulitzer prize winning lyricist), and Future Of Broadway Award recipient Adam Blanshay (CEO Just For Laughs Theatricals). Performers include Jason Robert Brown, Carolee Carmello, Robert Cuccioli, Stephen DeRosa, André DeShields, Eden Espinosa, Randy Graff, Sheldon Harnick, Jesse Manocherian, Michael McElroy, Lillias White, The Mark Stuart Dance Company and many more. There will be a special duet between Harnick (who is celebrating his 90th Birthday this month) and Graff.

Show Details