About This Show

The League of Composers/ISCM, with the Momenta String Quartet, present new music for string quartet and clarinet by some of today’s most exciting composers.

Composers: Martin Bresnick, David Rakowski, David Olan, Stefan Freund, Jean-Luc Darbellay, Shih-Hui Chen.

Performers: The Momenta String Quartet with clarinetist Jean Kopperud.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: May 12, 2005
Location: Symphony Space, New York City

2537 Broadway,

New York,


View Map

You Might Also Like