Buy Tickets

General Admission $25.00; Free Admission for CUNY students and faculty

About This Show

Repast Baroque Concert: Music of Christopher Simpson, Marin Marais and Matthew Locke

Viola da Gamba virtuosa Sarah Cunningham, one of America’s most beloved and dynamic early music performers, will join Repast for a celebration of the season including Christopher Simpson’s suite, ‘Spring’; works of Marin Marais and Matthew Locke; and free improvisation.

Amelia Roosevelt, Baroque Violin
John Mark Rozendaal, Baroque Cello
Avi Stein, Harpsichord
Guest musician Sarah Cunningham, Viola de Gamba

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: May 22, 2013

You Might Also Like