Buy Tickets

Tickets start at $50.00

About This Show

Ragtime’s award-winning score will be brought to life in this unique concert performance at Avery Fisher Hall in February. This brand new presentation of Ragtime features a phenomenal cast including Michael Arden as Younger Brother, Philip Boykin as Booker T. Washington, Tyne Daly as Emma Goldman, Manoel Feliciano as Tateh, Norm Lewis as Coalhouse Walker Jr., Michael McCormick as J.P. Morgan, Howard McGillin as Father, Lea Salonga as Mother and NaTasha Yvette Williams as Sarah’s Friend.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: February 18, 2013

You Might Also Like