About This Show

The Deptford Players present Macbeth by William Shakespeare. This production uses an uncut script from the First Folio, and is set in the time and place that the playwright set the action.

SCHEDULE:

Thursday, May 2: 7:00PM, Opening Night
Friday, May 3: 8:00PM
Saturday, May 4: 2:00PM Matinee and 8:00PM Evening
Sunday, May 5: 7:00PM
Monday, May 6: 7:00PM
Tuesday, May 7: No Show
Wednesday, May 8: 7:00PM
Thursday, May 9: 7:00PM
Friday, May 10: 8:00PM
Saturday, May 11: 2:00PM Matinee

Show Details

Dates: Opening Night: May 2, 2002 Final Performance: May 11, 2002

You Might Also Like

My Own Personal Mermaid

One Night Only: March 17, 2024

Party?

Performances begin: March 14, 2024

Muddy Mother Murder

Final performance: March 9, 2024

Stupid Boring Straight People

Performances begin: April 4, 2024

Get discount tickets to see Stupid Boring Straight People

Flight Risk

Performances begin: March 6, 2024

Celebrity Crush

Final performance: March 2, 2024