About This Show

Features Amaya Arberas (Soprano), David Shenton (Pianist), and David Galvez (Classical Guitarist). Composers include Vivaldi, Monteverdi, Handel, Faure, Gluck, Rossini, Turina, Puccini and others.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: September 16, 2012

You Might Also Like

San Diego Symphony

One Night Only: October 13, 2023

La musica notturna di Madrid

One Night Only: September 28, 2023

Anne Frank, a Musical

Performances begin: October 11, 2023


Final performance: September 28, 2023

Gavin DeGraw: Christmas in the City

Performances begin: December 12, 2023