TheaterMania Logo
Home link

About this show

The League of Professional Theatre Women's (LPTW) fifth annual awards ceremony puts the accomplishments of female-identifying artists center stage! These are the only awards dedicated to promoting the visibility of theater work by female-identifying artists and their contributions to the field across all subdisciplines. This year's Theatre Women Awards honor actor Phylicia Rashad (Lifetime Achievement Award), drama critic Linda Winer (LPTW Special Award), sound designer Cricket S. Myers (Ruth Morley Award), playwright Rohina Malik (Lee Reynolds Award), and director Adrienne Campbell-Holt (LPTW Lucille Lortel Award), the artistic director of Colt Coeur.

Show Details