Fate, Tragedy and Triumph

Buy Tickets

$11 - $26

About This Show

SUBSCRIBER APPRECIATION CONCERT! All ages. This concert will last approximately 90 minutes, including one 15-minute intermission. Proof of vaccination or negative COVID test for all guests ages 12 & up. Masks required for all guests ages 2 & up.

Gregory Hughes: Conductor.
Janis Sakai: Violin.

COLERIDGE-TAYLOR: Violin Concerto.
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4.

Show Details

Running Time: 1hr 30min (1 intermission)
Dates: One Night Only: April 10, 2022