TheaterMania Logo
Home link

Drama Desk Awards: Inside the Winners Circle

The first shots of Broadway favorites Neil Patrick Harris, Audra McDonald, Jessie Mueller, Bryan Cranston, and more as they show off their new statues.

Clutching their new statuettes, the 2014 Drama Desk Award winners met the press Sunday night. Shortly after winning, they were whisked away from the ceremony at Town Hall to the Liberty Theater on 42nd Street, where they smiled for the cameras and proudly showed off their hardware.

TheaterMania was there to get pictures of the winners, including Neil Patrick Harris, Audra McDonald, Bryan Cranston, and Jessie Mueller.

Check out the photos below.