Cirque du Soleil's Kooza Extends ...
LaChanze to Join Kecia Lewis-Evans at Tr...

Kate Baldwin, Jeffry Denman, Stephen DeRosa, Tony Yazbeck, et al. Set for Broadway Musicals of 1944

By New York City
Tony Yazbeck
(© Joseph Marzullo/WENN)
Tony Yazbeck
(© Joseph Marzullo/WENN)
Final casting has been announced for Broadway Musicals of 1944, the latest installment of the popular Broadway by the Year series, to be held at 8pm on Monday, May 11 at The Town Hall. The show will be created and hosted by TheaterMania contributor Scott Siegel. 2009 Astaire Award nominee Jeffry Denman will direct, choreograph, and also perform.

Additional performers will include Kate Baldwin, Stephen DeRosa, Kendrick Jones, Shannon Lewis, Sarah Jane McMahon, William Michals, Melinda Sullivan, and Tony Yazbeck.

Shows to be featured will include On the Town, Follow the Girls, Song of Norway, Bloomer Girl, and Mexican Hayride.

For tickets and information, call 212-840-2824 or visit

comments powered by Disqus

By providing information about entertainment and cultural events on this site, shall not be deemed to endorse,
recommend, approve and/or guarantee such events, or any facts, views, advice and/or information contained therein.

©1999-2014, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy