Mercury Baroque’s Going Classical

Buy Tickets


About This Show

Exchanging light baroque bows for more solid classical ones, and picking up some horns and oboes, Mercury Baroque moves into the Classical Era with style. Going Classical includes Haydn’s Symphony No. 26 Lamentations, Haydn’s Cello Concerto in D, featuring Barrett Sills, and Mozart’s Symphony No. 29.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: May 19, 2007
Location: Wortham Center, Texas

510 Preston St,



View Map