TheaterMania Logo
Home link

About this show

MAC Award-winning vocal group Marquee Five's 8-Track Throwback returns to the Laurie Beechman Theatre with a rockin' four-piece band. A powerful, tight-harmony tribute to the singer-songwriters of the '60s and '70s featuring favorites from Stevie Wonder, Joni Mitchell, Carole King, Leonard Cohen, and more, 8-Track Throwback is a reimagined and joyous celebration of the music that takes you back.

Piano: Dan Pardo | Bass: Matt Scharfglass | Guitar: Tony Romano | Drums: Emma Ford Music Direction and Arrangements by Adam West Hemming

Marquee Five is: Mick Bleyer, Rebecca Graae, Adam West Hemming, Vanessa Parvin, and Sierra Rein

Show Details