The Music Of Dinos Constantinides

About This Show

DCINY presents an evening of Mediterranean-inspired music by Greek composer Dinos Constantinides.

Athanasios Zervas, alto saxophone
Christopher Lowry, viola
Nathan Carterette, piano
Caio Diniz, cello
Kurt Nikkanen, violin
Maria Asteriadou, piano
Perla Fernández, violin
Mireille López, violin

Show Details

Running Time: 1hr 30min (0 intermissions)
Dates: One Night Only: October 10, 2022

You Might Also Like