TheaterMania Logo

About this show

After more than a decade Town Hall's signature series celebrates moments that have made the critics rave. Featuring Three-time Grammy Award Winner Lari White; Tony Award Winner Beth Leavel (The Drowsey Chaperone); Tony Award Nominee Karen Akers (Nine); Two-time Tony Nominees, Christine Andreas (On Your Toes & Oklahoma); Drama Desk Nominees Christina Bianco (Forbidden Broadway); Kerry O'Malley (Into the Woods) and Jeffry Denman (Yank); Bistro Award winner Carole J. Bufford; William Michals (South Pacific), Noah Racey (Curtains) and more.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Town Hall, Off-Broadway