About This Show

Luisa Splett, piano

Nikolaj Medtner: Sonata "Reminiscenza ," No. 1 in A minor, Op. 38
Sergei Prokofiev: Sonata No. 9 in C major, Op. 103
Franz Schubert: Sonata in B-flat major, DV 960

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: May 26, 2011

You Might Also Like

The Way It Is…Now

One Night Only: April 25, 2024

The Grapes of Wrath

One Night Only: April 17, 2024


Final performance: April 20, 2024

Spring Fling Cabaret!

One Night Only: April 20, 2024